A Betty Must Buy: YouCurl

We may be a little late to the YouCurl game, but better late than never. After walking into Ulta to replenish my skin care needs — I walked out with a very interesting shaped curling iron that I’ve only heard about. Skeptical of course. I figured I would be back in two hours with loose curls, a plethora of sarcastic remarks… including: no glove no love, and irritated that my hair looked like Ke$ha styled it.

I have never had beautiful locks like Eva Longoria or the Kardashian Klan. I have extremely thin semi wavy hair. I guess I can thank my Father for his odd hair because my waves are the only thing that kept a curl in the past. Not with this bad boy! Heat settings that range from 310 degrees to 400 kept my beautiful bouncy curls in tact ALL DAY with absolutely no hairspray. There’s nothing less attractive than having a guys fingers get stuck through your nasty hairspray do. Imagine, getting fabulous natural looking curls without standing in a cloud of spray for 30 seconds just so it stays. This is a miracle, Betties!

Let that not-so-funny-not-so-attractive-co-worker pick up your tab this weekend so you can go spend the best $30 of your life. We guarantee this product will be breaking necks for weekends to come. Follow the link to check out where you can grab your own.

Get to primpin’.

xo,

the ultimate betties

11 thoughts on “A Betty Must Buy: YouCurl

  1. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

